- Audrey Magazine - http://audreymagazine.com -

World’s 15 Most Followed Asian Female Celebrities on Twitter

Posted By Audrey Magazine On September 18, 2013 @ 6:27 pm In Pop Culture | Comments Disabled

by Ada Tseng 

1. Indonesian entertainer Agnes Monica (@agnezmo) — 8,326,171 followers

2. Japanese-Swiss-Polish Brazilian TV personality Sabrina Sato Rahal (@sabrinasatoreal)

3. Indonesian singer Sherina Munaf (@sherinamunaf)

4. Indonesian actress Luna Maya (@LunaMaya26)

5. Japanese American artist Yoko Ono (@yokoono)

6. Bollywood entertainer Priyanka Chopra(@priyankachopra)

7. Bollywood actress Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone)

8. Filipina American entertainer Nicole Scherzinger (@NicoleScherzy)

9. Indonesian entertainer Aluna Sagita Gutawa (@gitagut)

10. Filipina actress Angel Locsin (@143redangel)

11. Filipina actress Angelica Panganiban (@iamangelicap)

12. Bollywood actress Sonam Kapoor (@sonamakapoor)

13. Bollywood actress Preity Zinta (@realpreityzinta)

14. Filipina actress Cristine Reyes (@mscristinereyes)

15. Indian American actress Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) — 2,458,926 followers

*As of August 15, 2013 

This story was originally published in our Fall 2013 issue. Get your copy here [1]


Article printed from Audrey Magazine: http://audreymagazine.com

URL to article: http://audreymagazine.com/worlds-15-most-followed-asian-female-celebrities-on-twitter/

URLs in this post:

[1] here: http://audreymagazine.com/shop-audrey/

Copyright © 2013 Audrey Final Round. All rights reserved.